10a-7p Mon – Wed | 10a-8p Thurs – Sat | Sun 11a-6p

Events


Join us in the courtyard throughout the year for markets, festivals, community events, and family fun. Plus, don’t miss our in-store happenings and restaurant events.
Art Supply Drive

Art Supply Drive

Now through August 31
Moon Glow 520 Yoga Schedule

Moon Glow 520 Yoga Schedule

Monthly on Fridays at 6:30pm
Mini Facial & Makeup Event

Mini Facial & Makeup Event

Friday, July 29 – Sunday, July 31
Stress-Free Cactus Flower Watercolor

Stress-Free Cactus Flower Watercolor

Friday, August 19 • 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Creative Conversations with The Ninth House

Creative Conversations with The Ninth House

Sunday, August 21 • 2 PM – 4 PM
Healthy Hair and Wellness Event

Healthy Hair and Wellness Event

Thursday-Sunday, August 25-28
Alcohol Ink Desert Plants Class

Alcohol Ink Desert Plants Class

Sunday, August 28 • 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
3-Piece Wall Art Acrylic Flow

3-Piece Wall Art Acrylic Flow

Thursday, September 3 • 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Selling Your Artwork: Roundtable Discussion & Pop Up Market

Selling Your Artwork: Roundtable Discussion & Pop Up Market

Friday, September 9 • 6 PM – 9 PM • Citizen Hotel Downtown
La Encantada Fine Art Festival & Market

La Encantada Fine Art Festival & Market

Saturday, October 22 & Sunday, October 23

2905 E. Skyline Drive


Form Heading

Join our VIP list for exclusive offers, special event announcements, & updates on all of the things we love at La Encantada.
JOIN NOW
close-link